Albumpremiere: Imperium Dekadenz – In Todesbanden


Tyske Imperium Dekadenz slipper sitt femte album, Dis Manibvs, 26. august. Bandets atmosfæriske og progressive black metal har dype røtter i den nordiske svartmetallen, men har også blitt sammenlignet med band som Deafheaven, Agalloch, Mgła og Wolves in the Throne Room.

Bandet sier selv følgende om skiva: «Our fifth album ‘Dis Manibvs’ is without doubt our most diverse output so far. It carries our own mark from the first note, but we have added a new energy. Its epic and melodic parts will carry you off to mysterious and unknown places – like ancient ruins over the vulnerable sides of our spirits. We hope that you will feel the same intensity as we do as we have poured our very hearts and souls into these songs!»

Vespasian: drums, e-guitar, acoustic guitar, bass, synthesizer
Horaz: vocals, e-guitar, synthesizer

01. In Todesbanden
02. Only Fragments Of Light
03. Still I Rise
04. Dis Manibvs
05. Pantheon Spells
06. Vae Victis
07. Volcano
08. Somnia
09. Pure Nocturnal Rome
10. Seikilos

Imperium Dekadenz Facebook

Seasons of Mist Facebook

Forhåndsbestill HER.